Latest Products http://www.ipvaastu.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 11:39:07 +0530 en-us http://www.ipvaastu.in Vastu Remedies for Business http://www.ipvaastu.in/vastu-remedies-for-business.htm http://www.ipvaastu.in/vastu-remedies-for-business.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pyramid for Protection http://www.ipvaastu.in/pyramid-for-protection.htm http://www.ipvaastu.in/pyramid-for-protection.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Astrological Remedies for Education http://www.ipvaastu.in/astrological-remedies-for-education.htm http://www.ipvaastu.in/astrological-remedies-for-education.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Health and Wellbeing Products http://www.ipvaastu.in/health-and-wellbeing-products.htm http://www.ipvaastu.in/health-and-wellbeing-products.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Meditation Products http://www.ipvaastu.in/meditation-products.htm http://www.ipvaastu.in/meditation-products.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vaastu Yantra http://www.ipvaastu.in/vaastu-yantra.htm http://www.ipvaastu.in/vaastu-yantra.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pyra Fire http://www.ipvaastu.in/pyra-fire.htm http://www.ipvaastu.in/pyra-fire.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Removes negativity and works as a wish amplifier. Use daily in center of house. Bagua Yantra http://www.ipvaastu.in/bagua-yantra.htm http://www.ipvaastu.in/bagua-yantra.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 This pyramid product is for protection and good luck. It is to be use outside the main door. It protects from 'poison arrow' and enhances stability in house. Swastik Mini Basic http://www.ipvaastu.in/swastik-mini-basic.htm http://www.ipvaastu.in/swastik-mini-basic.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal for all doors, cash-box, pooja rooms computer and study tables. Swastik Mini Copper http://www.ipvaastu.in/swastik-mini-copper.htm http://www.ipvaastu.in/swastik-mini-copper.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For powerful result use the copper pyramid version.